9 March 2018
LOGO LENT
This week's readings
Click the table of readings to go directly to the page with links, for instant access to the readings.

Baptism

This Sunday, 11 March, we will be welcoming Owen Delforge to our church family during the morning service. Please join his parents Emma and Nicolas, and sister Ivy to celebrate with us.

The Prayer course continues on Sunday - week 2

Discipleship Programmes
The Power of a Simple Prayer is a 4-week course for everyone who wants to pray more, better and stronger, with more fire, faith and fervency. The course commences with a light lunch at 12:30, teaching from 1pm – 2:30 pm.
Sign up online or contact churchoffice@christchurchlille.fr
Slide1

Lent Appeal

If you can, please hand your envelope (sealed) to the chaplain, one of the church officers, or put it in the collection.

Lent Appeal
Lent: don't give up, just give
And if you are looking for the link to 40 Acts, here it is
Or download the Live Lent app.

Dates for your diary

Saturday 17 March 17 - 20h
C3 : Next meet up for students and young professionals

Sunday 18 March 10 - 10:25 am
Next Coffee in-between

Easter services
Sunday 25 March: Palm Sunday
Thursday 29 March: 19:30 Agape meal
Friday 30 March Good Friday: 12:30 - 15:00 Watch with Christ and
20:00 Meditations around the Cross
Sunday 1 April: 10:30 and 18:30 Easter Sunday services

Sunday 8 April after morning service
La Solidarité Anglicane de Lille AGM

Sunday 29 April after morning service
Christ Church Lille AGM

Saturday 26 May evening
Quiz night and supper
services for Easter

Reminder

Personal belongingsPlease take care of your personal belongingsWe cannot accept responsibility for loss or damage to any personal items in the church or in the church hall
facebook twitter website email
MailPoet