Address list

Address list

NameContact
Chaplainchaplain@christchurchlille.fr
Church Office/Enquirieschurchoffice@christchurchlille.fr
Churchwardenschurchwardens@christchurchlille.fr
Lay Vice-Presidentpresident@christchurchlille.fr
Treasurertreasurer@christchurchlille.fr
Safeguarding Officersafeguarding@christchurchlille.fr
Newsletternewsletter@christchurchlille.fr
Webmasterwebmaster@christchurchlille.fr

Or fill in the contact form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Share this
    Tweet about this on Twitter
    Twitter
    Share on Facebook
    Facebook
    Translate »

    To continue using this site, please agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close