Who’s who

Who’s who

Lay Reader

Suzanne Bray

Archdeaconry Synod Representative

Maggie Devos

Marie-José Jones

Ivo Kalle

Translate »

To continue using this site, please agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.